Gruha Jyothi Application Status

To check your gruha jyothi application status you have to follow these steps :

• Visit the Seva Sindhu website link is given below.

• Login in your account.

• Click on the “Beneficiary” tab.

• Select the “Check Status” option.

• Enter your registered application number.

• Click on “Check Status”.

Step 1

gruha jyothi status
gruha jyothi status

Step 2

gruha jyothi status
gruha jyothi status

Step 3

gruha jyothi status
gruha jyothi status

Click on Link to check gruha jyothi status

The system will then show you the status of your application.The possible statuses are:

Application Received: Your application has been received by the system.

Application Under Process: Your application is currently being processed.

Application Approved: Your application has been approved and you are eligible for the Gruha Jyothi scheme.

Application Rejected: Your application has been rejected.

If you have any questions about your Gruha Jyothi status, you can contact the Seva Sindhu helpline at 1800-425-0823.

Some additional tips for checking your Gruha Jyothi status

• Make sure you have your registered application number handy.You can find this number on the acknowledgement letter that you received when you applied for the scheme.

• If you have forgotten your application number, you can contact the Seva Sindhu helpline for assistance.

• The system may take a few days to update your status after you submit your application.

• If you have any problems checking your status online, you can visit a Seva Sindhu Kendra for assistance.

Gruha Jyothi status,Gruha Jyothi scheme status,Gruha Jyothi application status,karnataka Gruha Jyothi application status 2023,Gruha Jyothi application status check,gruha jyothi application.Gruha Jyothi status check online,seva Sindhu Gruha Jyothi status

Leave a comment